Berkeley Chamber of Commerce, Berkeley County SC
Berkeley Chamber of Commerce, Berkeley County SC
Berkeley Chamber of Commerce, Berkeley County SC

Board of Directors

As a membership organization the Chamber’s tone, direction, and policy stances are dictated by our Board of Directors. This key group of community leaders represent a cross-section of our membership. Each of our divisions is chaired by a member of the Board of Directors who is responsible for bringing division-level recommendations to the Board of Directors.

Mr. Chris Stow
Maintenance & Engineering Manager

Ex Officios

Mr. Ron Anderson Ex Officio
First National Bank of South Carolina

Mr. Paul Campbell Ex Officio
Berkeley County Legislative Delegation

Mr. Richard Gregory Ex Officio
Managing Member

Mr. Giff Daughtridge Ex Officio
Vice President & General Manager

Mr. Caldwell Pinckney Ex Officio
Eutawville Community Funeral Home

Mr. Kevin Housand Ex Officio


Mr. Paul Carff
Site Facility Manager
Google Data Centers

Ms. Vickie Cummings
VP of Human Resources
Trident Health

Ms. Dot Gatlin
Senior Vice President & Market Executive
First Citizens

Mr. Godfrey Gibbison
Lowcountry Graduate Center
Dean – School of Professional Studies

Ms. Katya Gill
Legal Counsel
Volvo Car USA, LLC

Mr. Dennis Harbath
Plant Manager
Century Aluminum – Mt. Holly

Mr. Steve Lattuca
Heritage Trust Federal Credit Union


Mr. Derek Mathis
Senior Vice President
SunCap Property Group

Mr. Gary Plyler
Business Development Manager
MAU Workforce Solutions

Mr. Eric Samuelson
Operations Director
BP Cooper River Plant

Rob Smith
Moore & Van Allen

Mr. Talon M. Wagenknecht
Department Manager/Project Manager

Mr. Clarence Wright
Southern Division Manager – Gas Operations
Dominion Energy

Tommy Preston
Director, National Strategy & Engagement
The Boeing Company

Ms. Elaine M. Morgan
Chief Executive Officer
Berkeley Chamber of Commerce

Translate »
Skip to content